2021 Schedule of Events

All events held at Orleton Farm, Stockbridge, Mass. unless otherwise noted.


Wednesday, January 27 Virtual Annual Meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday, March 17 Pot Luck meeting
Saturday, April 17 9:00 am to 1:00 pm Virtual Spring Clinic. TBD
April 23 Martin’s Carriage Auction. Lebanon Valley, PA. Sign-up details
Wednesday, May 26 6:00 pm Member Appreciation BBQ.
Saturday, June 19 Picnic and Drive
Saturday, July 17 Picnic and Drive
Wednesday, July 21 General Meeting
August 12-15 Orleton Farm Driving Show
Saturday, September 11 Cancelled Lenox Tub Parade
Wednesday, September 15 Meeting with speaker.
October 2-3 Saratoga Driving Trial at Orleton Farm.
Wednesday, October 20 Meeting with speaker
Wednesday, November 17 Meeting with speaker
Sunday, December 5 Christmas party at Devonfield Inn